Phuque’s Top 3 Jiggy Era Videos: #1

And the winner is:

Notorius B.I.G. feat Puff Daddy & Ma$e – Mo’ Money Mo’ Problems

The apex of jiggyness. All I have to say is thank the good Lord that Biggie didn’t have to wear a shiny suit in this video….there would have been no survivors.

 

7 Responses to “Phuque’s Top 3 Jiggy Era Videos: #1”

  1. Fidel Cashflow Says:

    If Biggie wore a shiny suit he’d look like a burnt baked potato(nh)

  2. Fidel Cashflow Says:

    A burnt baked potato with a lazy eye none the less

  3. green eyes Says:

    it owned a dress that was pf that shiny material… oh the shame

  4. Bare Arms Says:

    I’m waiting on you…I could knock out 5 comedy skits/sketches a day. Let’s get the competition rolling. Uhh, by the way there’s a slight exaggeration going on with that five a day…I mean I could, but you know the reality of it…lol. 1

  5. candyraindrops Says:

    lol…..luved this song/video then and now

  6. The-XFacta Says:

    Sup Phuque. Please change my address in your blog roll to

    http://www.therapgame.wordpress.com

  7. Rey aka Somebody Owes Me A Steak Says:

    This is my favorite video of all time.

    I will love this until the day I die.

    Classic, through and through.

Leave a Reply

