Beautiful…I Just Want You To Know…

glass_of_cognac1.jpg

Its as simple as this:

Step 1: Pop 2-3 Vitamin B-12 pills

Step 2: mix 1 oz Hennessy® cognac with 1 oz Grand Marnier® orange liqueur

Step 3: Hold on to your slippers, Dorothy…

This little pagan ritual is known as the “Beautiful” – a mixed cognac beverage known for it’s classy look, and for it’s unique taste.


Nicknamed “The Power Pantie-Dropper” and “The Cognac Killa”, this drink is becoming more and more popular amongst niggas (and the slutatious whores they pursue) in nightclubs across the country. I first discovered this drink while parlayin’ at Bar 15 for my birthday a couple years back, when my drunken roommate decided to buy me whatever the saddity bitch behind the bar felt like serving. Needless to say I was already pretty fucked up, so I decided to give it a try (no gateway drug). During the many weekends of booty-chasin’ that followed, the Beautiful became what I like to call the “finisher” – the drink of choice when you’re about 45 minutes away from tryna take the girl you’ve been talking to on and off all night to the crib, all while praying that she’s just as “beautiful” in the morning. More importantly, if you lay the game down just right, she’ll be more than willing to join in on the Beautiful drankin’**.

Enjoy.

**(Be sure to moderate all female Beautiful consumption – unless you happen to be fuckin’ with a thick bullet-wound broad who can hold her liquor….in which case, check for Adam’s apple.)

17 Responses to “Beautiful…I Just Want You To Know…”

  1. The-XFacta Says:

    LOL…. Is this the 2k7 ‘Spanish Fly’??

  2. Rey aka Optimus Pr-Emo Says:

    LOL.. I gotta try that.

  3. Joe 88 Says:

    **(Be sure to moderate all female Beautiful consumption – unless you happen to be fuckin’ with a thick bullet-wound broad who can hold her liquor….in which case, check for Adam’s apple.)

    ^uh, is there something you wanna tell us phuque?

  4. Phuque Says:

    Joe:

    >>uh, is there something you wanna tell us phuque?

    ^^lol…nah but I’ve got plenty of homies who think that Missy looks like Halle after two of these….

  5. green eyes Says:

    i dont know this drink… i might need to try this (in the safety of my own home first, of course)

  6. Phuque Says:

    green eyes Says:
    July 5th, 2007 at 10:19 am edit

    i dont know this drink… i might need to try this (in the safety of my own home first, of course)

    ^^I’m sure you’d like it.

    *pours Greenie a glass*

    *FedEx’s to Miami*

  7. I Fux aka Willy Mo Swagger Says:

    Yo Phuq what the hell is up with putting pills in a drink whether its b-12 or not chicks might look at me crazy for that

  8. Phuque Says:

    # I Fux aka Willy Mo Swagger Says:
    July 5th, 2007 at 10:52 am edit

    Yo Phuq what the hell is up with putting pills in a drink whether its b-12 or not chicks might look at me crazy for that

    ^^LMAO…you take the pills before you go out…

  9. I Fux aka Willy Mo Swagger Says:

    # I Fux aka Willy Mo Swagger Says:
    July 5th, 2007 at 10:52 am edit

    Yo Phuq what the hell is up with putting pills in a drink whether its b-12 or not chicks might look at me crazy for that

    ^^LMAO…you take the pills before you go out…

    ^^ohh ok makes sense

  10. green eyes Says:

    lmao @ fuxie thinking the b-12 were some flavor enhancers

  11. Big Homie Says:

    I know what I will be purchasing as my next drink. Props Phuque

  12. Phuque Says:

    # Big Homie Says:
    July 5th, 2007 at 3:12 pm

    I know what I will be purchasing as my next drink. Props Phuque

    ^^That’s what I’m here for….to contribute to the destruction of your liver (nh in some twisted sorta way).

  13. LL(not the rappa) Says:

    umm…..looks like it burns while its going down …u dayuummm alcoholic..lol

  14. Gseven Says:

    isn’t this the same drink Sigel had before he was eye fcuking Peedi?

  15. Phuque Says:

    # Gseven Says:
    July 5th, 2007 at 5:31 pm edit

    isn’t this the same drink Sigel had before he was eye fcuking Peedi?

    ^^lol

  16. Belize Says:

    WoW…Never tried this henny mix..and im a henny man

    ~Puff~Puff~Proppzzzz~~~~~~~~~~~

  17. penisfucker Says:

    Hi to all, as I am in fact keen of reading this website’s post to be updated on a regular basis. It carries good information.

Leave a Reply

