Kick, Push, Throw Feces…

monkey_nerd_with_glasses.jpg

To tell you the truth I don’t even have a reason to use this pic…..someone said it looked like Lupe Fiasco and I just thought that shit was pretty funny….yeah I know…..whatever.

Anyway, while boycotting the BET Awards last night, I decided to start my own blog. So……here it is. More soon.

14 Responses to “Kick, Push, Throw Feces…”

  1. green eyes Says:

    woo hoo! i popped your blog cherry! (no whatever is necessary to disclaim)

  2. LL(not the rappa) Says:

    AWW!….welcome phuque!…..il add U to my blogroll!..funny pic!…and it looks more like Larry King than Lupe!

  3. LL(not the rappa) Says:

    LMAO!..luv your banner! and tagline

  4. Phuque Says:

    Thank you ladies…appreciate the luv from both of you (no menage….unless of course…)

  5. I Fux aka Willy Mo Swagger Says:

    Ohhh Shieetttt, welcome to the blogger world and I will put you and LL’s link up on my ish..

  6. Rey aka Will Emo Swagger Says:

    Jeah!

    Good shit, Phuque!

  7. Phuque Says:

    Thanks Reymundo & Fux…lol & smh @ “Emo Swagger”… Rey, do me a favor and hand me that baby powder over there next to you….

  8. EnglandRepresent Says:

    I will dominate this blog Phuque……….batton down the hatches and lock up your wenches…….

  9. Fidel Cashflow Says:

    *contemplates creating a blog*

    *remembers he can barely operate a super nintendo(nhjic) *

    lol @ the picture

  10. Jamz vs. SoundNexx Says:

    Damn Phuqwey…welcome to the blog family playa! There’s just something about seeing monkeys in glasses that’s funny to me? He kinda looks like my homie’s grandmomma…LOL!

  11. Big Homie Says:

    Damn everybody getting a blog now. Phuque…looking foward to your blog (no homo)

    That pic is freaking hilarious..LMAO

  12. 911 Says:

    So I guess NR is the blogger convention…
    Phuque blogging…I retire and quit once a week. Let’s not you do the same.
    Welcome.

  13. 911 Says:

    Oh yeah moderation is a Pagan Ritual. phuquing faggit shit too. nh.

  14. Phuque Says:

    lol…..I’m going to change it today 911…

Leave a Reply

