R.I.P. Dr. Donda West: 1949-2007

“…People never get the flowers while they can still smell ‘em…”

Read story

 

 

Tags: ,

9 Responses to “R.I.P. Dr. Donda West: 1949-2007”

  1. Soul C Says:

    What up Phuque.

    This has got to hurt somethin’ terrible for ‘Ye. I still got both parents, thank the Lord. They hate each other, but they’re here. I can’t imagine what dude is going through now.

    Someone told me Dr West was getting her titties done and she died on the operating table. Even if that is true, that needs to stay private business.

  2. Phuque Says:

    >>Someone told me Dr West was getting her titties done and she died on the operating table. Even if that is true, that needs to stay private business.

    ^^

    My thoughts exactly. Truly sad considering how close he was to his mother…

  3. Hoodtalk.Org Says:

    PUSSY

  4. Hoots Says:

    Actually what happened was I said “I didn’t know Eskay was from YO” and then for some reason you had to start talking dumb as usual. Now explain how that’s ethering someone? Explain how that’s talking shit about someone? You’re just a miserable motherfucker, fall back. Don’t ride my dick ride Greyhound.. It’s cheaper and faster

  5. Hoodtalk.org Says:

    Delete my comments and stop acting like a homo

  6. i Fux aka Etheraldinho Says:

    *daps Hoots* What the hell is going on here

  7. hoodtalk.org Says:

    RIP To Dr. West….

    I hope Bol doesn’t go hard on kanye when hes going thru this.

  8. hoodtalk.org Says:

    Yoo Phuq Boi what up bruh…

    Yo I need the regs to start a petition and bring it to Eskay to get me back on nahright.com

    i want my old name back…hoodtalk.org…it doesn’t let me post…

    Phuque speak to Eskay….

    what is Eskay’s aim?

  9. landlORD Says:

    … PhQ ?!? … where you at B, ? … you OK ? … holla at Pimpin …

    … whaddup Hoodtalk … mad folks @ nahright are keeping your name alive … peace to you and yours …

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

