Labor of Love

dungeon-1.jpg

*opens dungeon door*

Man I’ve been workin’.

Sorry for the delay in posts again…but it’s hard out here for a beat-making screenwriter-in-training that blogs part-time. Shouts to the Nahgger Blogger network (c) Reymundo Segundo Telemundo for keepin’ a ninja on his toes.

So….what have I been up to?? Glad you asked. As of this week I’m working on beat demo #2 (you can check a couple joints out here) for my internet peoples…if you rap, sing, tapdance, or do Stripperobics – holla at me. I can make you famous.

I’ve also been working on a screenplay in what you could call my “spare time”. What’s it about you ask? It’s a coming-of-age dramedy not-so-loosely based on my own childhood/teenage experiences. Ig’nance at it’s finest. I actually considered starting a script after the “Curtis” skits caught on. I’d like to thank the Academy, God, and that hooker who did read lines with me in that Motel 6 on 117th street.

I kid.

Anyway, that’s where I’ve been. More posts on the way.

*closes dungeon door*

33 Responses to “Labor of Love”

  1. Mark Twain Fame Says:

    nice…i’m coppin the DVD…ha.

  2. Big Homie Says:

    LMAO at stripperobics. Well I have to check out the beats when I get to the crib (still at work). Atleast you using your time productively.

    Where the hooker at? lol

  3. Jamz Says:

    Whatup Phuqwey…yo playa, you should showcase some of your beats on this blog, so folks can hear whatchu working with.

    Are you the Premo or Eminem of production…LOL?

  4. Phuque Says:

    # Jamz Says:
    October 2nd, 2007 at 12:02 pm edit

    Whatup Phuqwey…yo playa, you should showcase some of your beats on this blog, so folks can hear whatchu working with.

    Are you the Premo or Eminem of production…LOL?

    ^^

    HA…I’m the Phuque of production. I’d like to consider myself the first me, rather than the second someone else….I’m pretty versatile IMO so it’s hard to compare….I’ll throw something up soon.

  5. EnglandRepresent Says:

    *opens dungeon door*

    *looks into see Phuque festering in his own stank* (nh)

    Maaaaan, you stink like effluent

    *closes dungeon door again*

  6. reythehussein Says:

    Shouts to the Nahgger Blogger network for keepin’ a ninja on his toes.

    ^^^

    There should be a (c) Reymundo Segundo Telemundo in there, methinks.

    Anyway…

    Props for being a creator, and I mean that sincerely, out of character.

    –Rey

  7. HHF Says:

    I’d like to thank the Academy, God, and that hooker who did read lines with me in that Motel 6 on 117th street

    ^^^I just saw californication for the 1st time and they put some imagery behind to “lines off a hookers ass.”

    As for those Curtis skits, animation would have been crazy, but that would be some serious work.

  8. Phuque Says:

    My bad Rey…I knew I saw that somewhere before…

    *edits*

  9. reythehussein Says:

    lol.. It’s all good, Phuque.

  10. The XFacta Says:

    Daps Phuque…. Looks like everyone took a break posting

  11. green eyes Says:

    what up phuque. ima send some pizza, a case of vitamin water and a magnum of cristal to the dungeon. er’body needs feul!

  12. LL(not the rappa) Says:

    aww phuque about time..lol….let me see some of that sp when u got it up and running…gmail moi *delivers a plate of food and fruits to the dungeon/lair*..and what is this i hear/read of u seeing my pic!?..lol, my gmail icon riggght.?

  13. Phuque Says:

    >>and what is this i hear/read of u seeing my pic!?..lol, my gmail icon riggght.?

    ^^^

    Yeah pretty much…I just felt like making the other guys jealous :)

  14. the audience Says:

    use this one phuque…..(-)

  15. The XFacta Says:

    Still not back??

  16. EnglandRepresent Says:

    Not much labor goin on over here. Phuque you lazy git.

  17. Hoodtalk.org Says:

    Yo phuque…was good my northwestern nigga….Yo Im finna dead our e-beef like T.I. and TIP did…..can you ask Eskay why he IP banned me and why he Banned my name “hoodtalk.org” because I try to post on my alias hoodtalk.org on nahright.com and it doesn’t let me post or type or see my text.

  18. LL(not the rappa) Says:

    lmao @ hooodtalk

  19. EnglandRepresent Says:

    Yo Hoodtalk you gonna have to come through as Hootie Boo Boo, Eskay said thats the only way you gonna be able to post bruh. Its a bit shit but roll with it (nh)

  20. Fuxy Gillespie Says:

    Yo Hoots Eskay said he will let you post homie

  21. E aka FidelCa$hflow Says:

    LMAO @ Hoots

  22. hoodtalk.org Says:

    Did Eskay say he allow me to post again…Did he take off the ban?

  23. Phuque Says:

    # hoodtalk.org Says:
    October 15th, 2007 at 10:41 pm edit

    Did Eskay say he allow me to post again…Did he take off the ban?

    ^^^

    nah.right@gmail.com

    Holla @ him yourself, ferret.

  24. hip hop cops Says:

    FREE HOOTS

  25. montel fishburne Says:

    … see, the reason y’all niggas aint all-knowing & all-seeing, such as the 3rd eye powers I possess, is cause y’all sleeping off all those toxins and poisins and unlawful spirits that have infiltrated your bodies whilst you imbibe in hedonistic activities and taste the decadence of evil … i am up early, offering prayer, and doing all types of isometric, and metaphysical self-improvement maneuvers that have allowed me to become exalted as the immortal *landLORD*, once my powers become fully manifest at sunrise … do not slumber long my friends … be as the mighty ant, who very seldom sleeps, but is able to carry and move abstacles thousands of times his own weight … there is great wisdom in this …

    … WAKE UP !!!!! …

  26. montel fishburne Says:

    … obstacles > abstacles, btw ….

  27. Phuque Says:

    LMAO @ land…nigga you been drinkin’ again?

  28. OnPoint Says:

    LOL @ Land…..still waiting for the blog so we may continue to learn of these teachings

  29. green eyes Says:

    for real son.. new fuggin post. just a new picture of something. throw us a bone here. shit– make it a picture of a bine!

  30. green eyes Says:

    # montel fishburne Says:
    October 17th, 2007 at 2:08 am

    … obstacles > abstacles, btw ….

    ^^ LMMFAO… good to see that even all seeing, all powerful beings have typos

  31. hoodtalk.org Says:

    can we start a petition…to bring me back me to nahright.com…

  32. green eyes Says:

    ^ HELL NO

  33. Shanti Says:

    # hoodtalk.org Says:
    October 19th, 2007 at 8:12 am

    can we start a petition…to bring me back me to nahright.com…
    # green eyes Says:
    October 19th, 2007 at 8:30 am

    ^ HELL NO

    ^^LMAO

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

